Current Events

Events for March 2015

Wednesday, March 04

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, March 05

Salem Film Fest Opening Night
7:30pm
Films, Special Events

Friday, March 06

Salem Film Fest (cont.)
3pm
Films, Special Events

Saturday, March 07

Salem Film Fest (cont.)
11am
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Sunday, March 08

Salem Film Fest (cont.)
11am
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Tuesday, March 10

Salem Film Fest (cont.)
5:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Wednesday, March 11

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, March 12

Salem Film Fest (cont.)
5:30pm
Films, Special Events

Saturday, March 14

Wood Turning | Bowl Making
ARTSESSIONS
10am - 4pm
Workshops, Class

Wednesday, March 18

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Audacious: The Fine Art of Wood from the Montalto Bohlen Collection
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours
PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, March 19

PEM has STYLE
TRUNK SHOW
3pm - 6pm
Special Events
Artopia
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, March 21

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Audacious: The Fine Art of Wood from the Montalto Bohlen Collection
9am
For Members
Learning by Design
Studio Discoveries
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, March 25

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, March 29

Rainbow Symphony
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families