Current Events

Drop By Anytime

Design your own experience any day of the week. Take a tour, explore fascinating objects, watch a film or make your own art. Visit our Maker Lounge for creative tinkering and the Art & Nature Center for eco-inspired investigations. See what's happening today@pem!

Events for August 2016

Monday, August 01

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 03

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, August 06

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, August 07

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, August 08

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 10

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, August 13

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, August 14

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, August 15

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 17

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 18

End-of-Summer Blues
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, August 20

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, August 21

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, August 22

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 24

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, August 27

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, August 28

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Monday, August 29

#PEMYoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wednesday, August 31

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity