Meet the Team

Sue Kim, Chief Philanthropy Officer
Maura Williams, Executive Assistant to the CPO

Major Giving
Elisabeth Buell, Director of Major Gifts
Stacylee Kruuse, Major Gifts Officer
Alexandra Hoch, Development Coordinator, GenPEM

Individual Giving, Stewardship and East India Marine Associates
Bronwyn McCarty, Director of Individual Giving and Stewardship
Elizabeth Brauer, Individual Giving Officer
Meghan Grady, Development Stewardship Coordinator

Institutional Giving
Brandy Wolfe, Director of Institutional Giving

Erin Poindexter, Director of Development Operations
Jessica Isenhart, Development Data and Research Analyst
Morgan Richards, Database and Gifts Coordinator

Donor Engagement and Events
Lauren Fairweather, Director of Donor Engagement and Events
Emily Junker, Donor Engagement & Events Specialist
Ashley Sullivan, Donor Engagement and Events Coordinator

Membership and Annual Fund
Porscha Maurer-Cordova, Development Coordinator