Current Events

Events

April 2015

Friday, April 10

Dawn Chorus: Birdsong before Sunrise
ART & NATURE PRESENTATION
7:45pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events

Saturday, April 11

Slow Art Day 2015
10am - 2pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families

Thursday, April 16

PEM has STYLE
TRUNK SHOW
3pm - 6pm
Special Events
Strike a Pose: Art & the ’80s
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Thursday, April 23

Building a Birch-Bark Canoe
ARTIST PRESENTATION
7pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events

May 2015

Saturday, May 09

ARTWEEK Boston
Exploring Transformation
1pm - 2:30pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families
Bollywood Dance Party
Special Event
9pm - 12am
Performances, Special Events, Weekend Festivals, Concerts

Thursday, May 21

PEM has STYLE
TRUNK SHOW
3pm - 6pm
Special Events
Run & Play
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

June 2015

Thursday, June 18

Culture Shock
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Friday, June 26

Song Cycle: Performance with PEM Composer-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin
CONCERT
8pm
Performances, Special Events, Concerts

Saturday, June 27

Song Cycle: Performance with PEM Composer-in-Residence Matthew Aucoin
CONCERT
8pm
Performances, Special Events, Concerts

July 2015

Thursday, July 16

Anti-Boredom
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

August 2015

Thursday, August 20

Silver Screen
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

September 2015

Thursday, September 17

Strandbeest
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

October 2015

Thursday, October 15

Off the Scale
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

November 2015

Thursday, November 19

What's Your Type?
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

December 2015

Thursday, December 17

Wassail!
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events