Current Events

Events

September 2015

Thursday, September 17

Release the Beest
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 11pm
Special Events

Friday, September 18

Dream with the Beest
MEMBERS-ONLY PAJAMA SLEEPOVER
7pm - 8am
Special Events, For Members

Saturday, September 19

Celebrate the Beest
FAMILY FESTIVAL – Creative Adaptations
10am - 4pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals

October 2015

Friday, October 02

Immersive Music
PERFORMANCE
8pm
Performances, Special Events, Concerts

Saturday, October 03

Immersive Music
PERFORMANCE
8pm
Performances, Special Events, Concerts

Wednesday, October 07

IRIS: The Film & The Soiree
SPECIAL EVENT
5:30pm
Films, Special Events

Saturday, October 10

The Big Draw and Sizing It Up Mash-Up
WEEKEND FESTIVAL
10am - 4pm
Films, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, October 15

Small Worlds
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

November 2015

Thursday, November 19

What's Your Type?
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

December 2015

Thursday, December 17

Wassail!
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events