Current Events

Events

May 2016

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, May 29

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

June 2016

Wednesday, June 01

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 04

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 05

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, June 08

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 11

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 12

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, June 15

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 18

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 19

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, June 22

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, June 25

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, June 26

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, June 29

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

July 2016

Saturday, July 02

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 03

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, July 06

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 09

19th-Century Cooking
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 10

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, July 13

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 16

Ropes Mansion Furniture
Summer Series at Ropes Mansion
11am - 12pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 17

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours