Current Events

Events

September 2015

Wednesday, September 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 09

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 16

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, September 19

Celebrate the Beest
FAMILY FESTIVAL – Creative Adaptations
10am - 4pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals

Wednesday, September 23

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 30

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

October 2015

Wednesday, October 07

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, October 10

The Big Draw and Sizing It Up Mash-Up
WEEKEND FESTIVAL
10am - 4pm
Films, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 14

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 21

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 28

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

November 2015

Wednesday, November 04

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 11

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 18

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 25

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

December 2015

Wednesday, December 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, December 09

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, December 16

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, December 23

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, December 30

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity