Current Events

Events

July 2015

Wednesday, July 08

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 15

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 22

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, July 26

Flight Academy
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, July 29

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

August 2015

Wednesday, August 05

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 12

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 19

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 26

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

September 2015

Wednesday, September 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 09

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 16

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 23

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 30

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

October 2015

Wednesday, October 07

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 14

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 21

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 28

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

November 2015

Wednesday, November 04

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 11

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 18

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, November 25

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

December 2015

Wednesday, December 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity