Current Events

Events

January 2017

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, January 25

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, January 28

LUNAR NEW YEAR FESTIVAL
WEEKEND FESTIVAL
10am - 4pm
Workshops, Performances, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity

February 2017

Wednesday, February 01

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, February 08

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, February 15

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Monday, February 20

Lunar Landing 2.0
SCHOOL VACATION WEEK
10:30am - 4pm
Performances, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Tuesday, February 21

Lunar Landing 2.0
SCHOOL VACATION WEEK (Continued)
10:30am - 4pm
Talks and Lectures, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, February 22

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, February 23

Lunar Landing 2.0
SCHOOL VACATION WEEK (Continued)
10:30am - 4pm
Talks and Lectures, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Friday, February 24

Lunar Landing 2.0
SCHOOL VACATION WEEK (Continued)
10:30am - 4pm
Films, For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, February 26

Put a Patch on it!
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

March 2017

Wednesday, March 01

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, March 08

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, March 15

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, March 22

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, March 29

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity