Current Events

The event specified could not be found

Events for October 2014

Wednesday, October 01

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Saturday, October 04

Wire Drawing in Space - SOLD OUT
ArtSessions: Studio Workshops for Adults
10am - 4pm
Workshops
Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, October 05

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Backyard Heroes
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Illuminating Rembrandt’s Biblical Paintings
SPECIAL PRESENTATION
2pm - 3pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events

Wednesday, October 08

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours
PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Friday, October 10

Members' Preview
THE WOODS CANDICE BREITZ and SOMEONE ELSE’S COUNTRY PHOTOGRAPHS BY JO RACTLIFFE
For Members

Saturday, October 11

The Big Draw
Weekend Festival
10am - 4pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity, Maker Lounge
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 12

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 15

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Thursday, October 16

Balance in Motion
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Performances, Special Events

Saturday, October 18

Gallery Spot – canceled
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, October 19

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, October 22

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Saturday, October 25

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, October 26

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, October 29

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families