Current Events

Drop By Anytime

Design your own experience any day of the week. Take a tour, explore fascinating objects, watch a film or make your own art. Visit our Maker Lounge for creative tinkering and the Art & Nature Center for eco-inspired investigations. See what's happening today@pem!

The event specified could not be found

Events for April 2017

Wednesday, April 05

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, April 12

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, April 15

Design Your Voice – Cancelled
FREE YOUTH WORKSHOP
1pm - 4pm
Workshops

Tuesday, April 18

Art-To-Wear
SCHOOL VACATION WEEK
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, April 19

Art-To-Wear
SCHOOL VACATION WEEK
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, April 20

Art-To-Wear
SCHOOL VACATION WEEK
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
High Life: A 1920's Bash
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Performances, Special Events

Friday, April 21

Members-Only Gallery Talk
WOW® World of WearableArt™
9am
For Members

Sunday, April 23

Naturally Musical
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, April 26

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, April 29

Symbols in Nature with Peter C. Stone
ARTWEEK
2pm - 3:30pm
Workshops