Current Events

Events

December 2016

Wednesday, December 14

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Shoes: Pleasure and Pain
9am
For Members, Tours
PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, December 15

Shoe-volution
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Wednesday, December 21

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, December 28

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

January 2017

Sunday, January 15

Nature Snapshot: Expose Your Creative Side
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, January 19

Hoop It Up
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, January 28

LUNAR NEW YEAR FESTIVAL
WEEKEND FESTIVAL
10am - 4pm
Workshops, Performances, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity

February 2017

Thursday, February 16

WOW!
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Friday, February 17

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Shoes: Pleasure and Pain
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours

Saturday, February 18

WOW: World of Wearable Art
OPENING DAY FESTIVAL
10am - 5pm
Performances, Special Events, Weekend Festivals

Sunday, February 26

Put a Patch on it!
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity