Current Events

Events

August 2014

Saturday, August 23

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, August 24

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, August 26

A Planter for All Seasons - SOLD OUT
Garden Tour and Workshop
9:30am - 10:30am
Workshops, Tours

Wednesday, August 27

Open Late Tonight
Special Events
A Planter for All Seasons - SOLD OUT
Garden Tour and Workshop
9:30am - 10:30am
Workshops, Tours

Thursday, August 28

Open Late Tonight
Special Events

Saturday, August 30

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, August 31

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

September 2014

Friday, September 05

Members' Open House
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
10am - 5pm
For Members
Members' Evening Reception
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
6:30pm - 9pm
For Members

Saturday, September 06

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
Opening Day Festival
11am - 4pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, September 07

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Ideas on the Move
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, September 13

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families