Current Events

Events

July 2015

Wednesday, July 08

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 11

Behind-the-Scenes Architecture Tour
One House, Many Stories | The Ropes Mansion
11am - 2pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, July 15

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, July 16

Take Back Summer: Why Should Kids Have All the Fun?
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, July 18

Pastimes and Pursuits
One House, Many Stories | The Ropes Mansion
11am - 2pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity

Tuesday, July 21

Contemporary Art and Art-Centered Learning
Special Presentation with Julia Marshall Chair of Art Education, San Francisco State University
9am - 10:30am
Talks and Lectures

Wednesday, July 22

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 25

Kitchens and Cooking
One House, Many Stories | The Ropes Mansion
11am - 2pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, July 26

Flight Academy
STORY TRAILS
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, July 29

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

August 2015

Wednesday, August 05

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 06

Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Wednesday, August 12

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 13

Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Wednesday, August 19

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 20

'30s on Film
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events
Benton and the Big Screen
FILM SERIES
6:30pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events

Wednesday, August 26

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

September 2015

Wednesday, September 02

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 09

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 16

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, September 17

Release the Beest
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Wednesday, September 23

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, September 30

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

October 2015

Wednesday, October 07

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity