Current Events

Events

October 2014

Saturday, October 04

Wire Drawing in Space - SOLD OUT
ArtSessions: Studio Workshops for Adults
10am - 4pm
Workshops
Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 05

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Backyard Heroes
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, October 08

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours

Friday, October 10

Members' Preview
THE WOODS CANDICE BREITZ and SOMEONE ELSE’S COUNTRY PHOTOGRAPHS BY JO RACTLIFFE
For Members

Saturday, October 11

The Big Draw
Weekend Festival
10am - 4pm
Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity, Maker Lounge
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 12

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, October 16

Balance in Motion
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Performances, Special Events

Saturday, October 18

Gallery Spot – canceled
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 19

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Saturday, October 25

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, October 26

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity