Current Events

Events

July 2016

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Wednesday, July 27

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, July 30

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

Sunday, July 31

Ropes Mansion Tours
318 Essex Street, Salem
12pm - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Tours

August 2016

Wednesday, August 03

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 10

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Wednesday, August 17

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, August 18

End-of-Summer Blues
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Wednesday, August 24

PEM Pals
10:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

September 2016

Thursday, September 15

Parranda
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

October 2016

Thursday, October 20

Moon Landing
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

November 2016

Thursday, November 17

Signals
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

December 2016

Thursday, December 15

Shoe-volution
PEM/PM After Hours Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events