Current Events

Events

February 2015

Saturday, February 07

In Plain Sight: Discovering the Furniture of Nathaniel Gould - Sold Out
SPECIAL GALLERY TOUR
9am - 10am
Talks and Lectures, Tours

Sunday, February 08

Fast as a Flying Cloud
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, February 15

A Miracle of Collaboration: Making a Documentary
ARTSESSIONS
1pm - 3pm
Workshops, Class

Monday, February 16

School Vacation Week
Creative Adventures
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, February 17

School Vacation Week
Creative Adventures
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, February 18

School Vacation Week
Creative Adventures
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, February 19

School Vacation Week
Creative Adventures
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families
I’m a Lumberjack
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Friday, February 20

Members’ Open House and Evening Reception for Audacious: The Fine Art of Wood from the Montalto Bohlen Collection
Audacious: The Fine Art of Wood from the Montalto Bohlen Collection
10am - 9pm
For Members

Saturday, February 21

Audacious: The Fine Art of Wood from the Montalto Bohlen Collection
Opening Day
11am - 4pm
Talks and Lectures, Special Events, Tours

Saturday, February 28

Lunar New Year
Weekend Festival
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals

March 2015

Thursday, March 19

Artopia
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

April 2015

Thursday, April 16

Strike a Pose: Art and the 1980s
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events