Current Events

Events for September 2014

Wednesday, September 03

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Friday, September 05

Members' Open House
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
10am - 5pm
For Members
Members' Evening Reception
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
6:30pm - 9pm
For Members

Saturday, September 06

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
Opening Day Celebration
11am - 4pm
Talks and Lectures, Films, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Tours, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, September 07

Art Cart - canceled
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Ideas on the Move
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, September 10

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Saturday, September 13

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, September 14

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, September 17

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Thursday, September 18

Sound/System
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events, Maker Lounge

Saturday, September 20

Gallery Spot
Gambling Sticks
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, September 21

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Tuesday, September 23

Members-Only Gallery Talk
Calder and Abstraction: From Avant-Garde to Iconic
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members, Tours

Wednesday, September 24

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families

Friday, September 26

David Sibley: The Art of Identification
Presentation
7:45pm - 9pm
Talks and Lectures, For Kids & Families

Saturday, September 27

Members' Breakfast
9:30am - 11am
Performances, For Members
Branching Out: Trees as Art
Opening Day Festival
10:30am - 4pm
Workshops, Performances, Special Events, For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals, Drop-in Art Activity, Maker Lounge
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, September 28

Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity