Current Events

Events for December 2014

Wednesday, December 03

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, December 04

Members-Only Gallery Talk
In Plain Sight: Discovering the Furniture of Nathaniel Gould
9am
Talks and Lectures, For Members

Friday, December 05

Chasing Ice and Birds in a Changing Climate
Film and Presentation
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Films, For Kids & Families

Saturday, December 06

Bring a Guest Day
For Members Only
10am - 5pm
For Members
Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, December 07

Bring a Guest Day
For Members Only
10am - 5pm
For Members
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Boxes Full of Stories
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, December 10

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, December 13

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, December 14

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, December 17

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Thursday, December 18

Raise a Glass
PEM/PM Evening Party
6pm - 9pm
Special Events

Saturday, December 20

Gallery Spot
The Medium of Wood
10:30am - 12:30pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, December 21

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Wednesday, December 24

PEM Pals
10:30am - 11:30am
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Saturday, December 27

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, December 28

Drop-in Art Making
Art Nook
12pm - 2pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Cart
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families