Current Events

Events for March 2013

Friday, March 01

Members' Open House
FreePort [No. 006]: Nick Cave
For Members

Saturday, March 02

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Easy Finger Knitting
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, March 03

Easy Finger Knitting
Drop-In Art Activity
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, March 07

Salem Film Fest @ PEM
7pm
Films

Saturday, March 09

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Salem Film Fest @ PEM
1pm
Films
Circular Weaving
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, March 10

Circular Weaving
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity
Salem Film Fest @ PEM
1pm
Films
When Books Fly
Story Trails
2pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Friday, March 15

Tim Laman: The Quest for the Birds of Paradise
Presentation
7:45pm - 9pm
Talks and Lectures
Boston Artists Ensemble
Concert
8pm
Concerts

Saturday, March 16

Felts & Fibers: A Wool Festival
Weekend Festival
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Sunday, March 17

Felts & Fibers: A Wool Festival
Weekend Festival
10am - 4pm
For Kids & Families, Weekend Festivals
Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families

Thursday, March 21

PEM/PM: Artopia
Evening Party PEM/PM
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Special Events

Saturday, March 23

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Midnight to the Boom: Painting in India after Independence, From the Chester and Davida Herwitz Collection
Gallery Talk
1pm
Talks and Lectures
Branch Looms
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, March 24

Branch Looms
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Tuesday, March 26

Salem Award
Presentation
7:30pm

Saturday, March 30

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families
Yarn Animals
Drop-In Art Activity
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families, Drop-in Art Activity

Sunday, March 31

Art Investigations
1pm - 3pm
For Kids & Families